CINCINNATI OFFICIALS

CITY HALL

801 Plum Street

Cincinnati, OH 45202

Paula Boggs, City Manager

513-352-3242

citymanager@cincinnati-oh.gov

www.cincinnati-oh.gov

 513-352-3246

CINCI HALL (2).jpg

CITY COUNCIL MEMBERS

Steve Goodin

513-352-5243

steve.goodin@cincinnati-oh.gov

Jan-Michele Kearney

513-352-5205

Michele.kearney@cincinnatii-oh.gov

Greg Landsman

513-352-5232

greg.landsman@cincinnati-oh.gov

David Mann

513-352-4610

David.mann@cincinnati-oh.gov

Chris Seelbach

513-352-5210

seelbach@cincinnati-oh.gov

Christopher Smitherman, Vice Mayor

513-352-3463

Christopher.smitherman@cincinnati-oh.gov

Betsy Sunderman

513-352-3640

Betsy.sunderman@cincinnati-oh.gov

Wendell Young

513 352-3466

Wendell.young@cincinnati-oh.gov

Liz Keating

513-352-5280

liz.keating@cincinnati-oh.gov

City Council meets at 2:00 on Wednesdays at City Hall.

From 1:30-2:00, there is a citizen's forum.

For information about Council committee meetings see www.cincinnati-oh.gov/council.

VOTE - IT'S YOUR RIGHT

Check to see that you are registered to vote!  Find your polling place location and a map to it. 

 

https://votehamiltoncountyohio.gov/check-registration-status/

 

If no results are found or you have questions about your registration, please call the Board of Elections at 632-7000.